Pastoral Staff

Pastor

Rev. John Lyons pastor@sacredheartsavannah.org

 

Hispanic Ministry
Rev. Matthew Ericksen

 

 

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Robert Larcher
deacon@sacredheartsavannah.org

 

Pastoral Assistant

Sr. Pauline O'Brien
srpauline@sacredheartsavannah.org

Religious Education Coordinator

Ms. Veronica Campbell
vcampbell@sacredheartsavannah.org

 

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Marta Arce
secretary@sacredheartsavannah.org

 

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Brenda Boutin
bboutin@sacredheartsavannah.org

 

Organist

Mr. Richard Morgan
crichardmorgan1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!